Boris’s voice part 2   Leave a comment

I am not 100% sure but I’ve been on public transport for a week and not heard the awful voice of BoJo talking to the peasants. My colleagues report a similar absence. Has he stopped? Has some sensible person at London Transport, noting the seizure rate of passengers had increased in correlation to the broadcasts,   taken him out of the picture?

I am almost afraid to mention it in case I jinx myself. If it is really true and the tape is lying smashed on the floor of an office or the cab of a tube, my heartfelt gratitude to you. Live long and prosper!

 

Posted August 10, 2012 by mshambainlondon in Current affairs

Tagged with , , ,

Leave a Reply

